Get your California Food Handlers Card from StateFoodSafety.com! It's State Approved & ANSI Accredited. 100% online. Train, test & print your card now!
Law requires all food handlers in the state of California have a California Food Handler Card. New hires have 30 days from the date of hire to obtain a card.
Get your official California food handlers card today! eFoodcard offers state and ANSI approved food handler training online. Pay only after you pass!
Learn2Serve offers training for food handlers card California for only $7.00, ANSI accredited. Avail California food handler card now!
Individuals working in food facilities who are involved in preparing, storing or handling food are required to obtain a California Food Handler Card. This includes .
California Food Handler Card – Get Here. registrationSourceID4632 Food handlers in California.
California Food Handler Card: https://www.premierfoodsafety.com/public/
Employees who handle food must have a California Food Handler card on file with their employer within 30 days of hire. To obtain a card, you must complete the .
California Food Handler Card Online Training – eLearning. ANSI accredited and approved online educational program. Print your food handler card and .
SB 303 requires that all employees who handle food in restaurants possess a California Food Handler Card. The bill requires workers who handle, prepare, .
Buy your California Food Handler card today. It costs just $9 and is video based & 100% online. Our card is accepted by California state.
California Food Handler Law FAQs 1. Who must have a California food handler card? Most restaurant positions are subject to the California Food Handler Card .
Pursuant to SB 602 enacted into law in 2010 and SB 303 in 2011, Health and Safety Code 113790 et seq.,. (â€œCalifornia Food Handler Card Lawâ€), food handlers, .
To comply with California Law, every retail food facility must ensure that: At least. storage or service of food in a food facility must obtain a Food Handler Card .